Administration and Reception

The Administration and Reception teams provide an invaluable service to the practice. It is their hard work and dedication to provide a service to our patients, that enables the practice to function.

The teams include:

  • Mrs Mary Masterson
  • Mrs Sylvia Hale
  • Mrs Debbie Cork
  • Mrs Tracey McKinley
  • Miss Joanne McKinley
  • Mrs Anita Meades
  • Mrs Louise Wise
  • Mrs Beverely Robinson
  • Mrs Wendy Randall

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.